>Thursday’s Truths

10 Mar

>I promised myself i’d blog more, and I didn’t blog at all yesterday! No bueno! I promise i’ll make up for it today. Look at me, i’m talking to nobody/somebody/everybody, acting all important and ish. haha! Anyways…wanted to share a few things.

I read this article in the New York Times; “Police in Los Angeles Step Up Efforts to Gain Muslims’ Trust” which really got all my juices flowing. I’d rather not give an opinion or write anything further as I feel words, nor my writing would justify how I feel, nor would I be able to express myself. Anyways…just read it.

xo

Leave a Reply

