Just a few of my favorate things….

28 Jun

So since my fist food blog, I’ve been thinking about food a lot…not that I don’t normally, but now more so than usual – recipe’s to impress you guys with and recommendations you’ll love. So I recently was in London visiting my sister and here are a FEW of my favs while in London town:

Busaba Eathai, PingPong, Otto Lenghi…Love me some peking duck at Green Cottage in Swiss Cottage, Bluebird brunch, Nando’s and any place that makes/sells bubble tea….like I said, these are just a few of my favorite things….I have a lot more 🙂

Leave a Reply

